确保安全的在线支付

确保安全的在线支付

如果您正在寻找超级安全的 电子钱包,你必须读这个!

无论我们在哪里购物,付款的安全性都很重要,我们一直在寻找更多方法来确保我们进行的付款是安全的。如果我们从过去两年的购买习惯中学到了什么,那就是我们的生活越来越以在线为中心。全球封锁是越来越多的人远程购物的自然催化剂,而在线支付方式的兴起正是由此产生的结果。

我们这一代人最重要的金融突破之一是在我们的移动设备上创建了电子钱包和支付应用程序、在线金融服务,这些服务使我们能够进行数字交易,无论是在线购买商品还是使用智能手机进行交易——店铺。消费者还可以直接将钱存入电子钱包,而无需拥有银行账户。

MuchBetter 支付应用程序将于今年 10 月在西班牙推出,它比大多数其他支付应用程序更努力地保护客户的资金。

MuchBetter 用户拥有拥有银行账户(无需实际开设)的所有优势,同时享受简单易用的用户界面、高安全性、不存在的费用政策以及与许多可以进行日常支付的在线支付服务的集成比以往任何时候都更易于访问、更安全、更容易。此支付应用程序通过具有安全保护功能来防止任何其他用户或银行访问您的帐户和数据,从而涵盖了消费者的主要关注点,这是其旗舰功能。

这个独一无二的专属功能是它的动态CVV,所有MuchBetter账户都受此保护。

MuchBetter 成为全球 180 个国家/地区的许多客户的绝佳解决方案,他们正在寻找安全的电子钱包来存储资金。

CVV 码是银行卡背面的 3 位数字,但与世界上所有其他银行卡不同的是,MuchBetter 卡背面没有这个数字。取而代之的是,这 3 个秘密号码嵌入在 MuchBetter 应用程序中,并且每次使用时都会更改,这使得有人很难在线使用您的卡详细信息。这些工具已成为全球 180 个国家/地区的许多客户的绝佳解决方案,他们正在寻找安全的电子钱包来存储资金。

西班牙新推出的 MuchBetter 包括为西班牙客户提供的特别优惠,其中包括免费的万事达预付借记卡,无需每月支付费用,以及超级安全的支付应用程序。

您可以在 muchbetter.com/codigo-prepago 上了解更多关于 MuchBetter 的独特优势

MuchBetter 支付应用程序是一次性满足您所有支付需求的理想解决方案。它的设计以人为本,创造了最具成本效益、最简单和最安全的在线支付方式。

立即注册并通过三个简单的步骤试用 MuchBetter 电子钱包,无需任何义务或初始付款:
1 访问您当地的商店并购买 MuchBetter 预付代金券,无需充值。
2 下载您的 MuchBetter 应用程序并验证您的帐户
3 使用凭证收据上提供的 PIN 为您的 MuchBetter 帐户充值

就是这样!您可以立即开始。

分享

相关文章

zh_CN简体中文

Assuring secure online payments

Assure Secure Online Payments

If you’re looking for a super-secure e-wallet, you must read this!

No matter where we shop, the security of our payments matter, and we’re always looking for more ways to ensure that the payments we make are secure. If we’ve learned anything about our buying habits from the last two years, it’s that our lives are becoming increasingly online-focused. Global lockdowns were a natural catalyst for more and more people to shop remotely, and the rise of online payment methods was a result of this.

One of the most significant financial breakthroughs in our generation is the creation of e-wallets and payment apps, online finance services on our mobile devices that allow us to make digital transactions, be this either buying something online or using a smartphone to tap in-store. The consumer can also deposit money into an e-wallet directly without the need to have a bank account.

The MuchBetter payment app launches in Spain this October, and it works harder than most other payment apps to protect its customers’ money.

MuchBetter users have all the advantages of owning a bank account (without actually having to open one) while enjoying an easy and simple user interface, high security, a non-existent fee policy, and integration with many online payments services that can make daily payments more accessible, more secure, and easier than ever before. This payment app covers the major concerns of consumers by having a secure and protective feature that prevents any other users or banks from accessing your account and data, and that’s its flagship function.

This unique and exclusive feature is its dynamic CVV, and all MuchBetter accounts are protected by this.

MuchBetter become an excellent solution for many customers worldwide – in 180 countries – who are looking for a secure e-wallet to store their money.

The CVV code is the 3- number on the back of your bank card, but unlike every other bank card in the world, the MuchBetter card doesn’t have this number on the back. Instead, this 3 ssecret number is embedded in the MuchBetter app and changes every time you use it, which makes it very hard for someone to use your card details online. these tools have become an excellent solution for many customers worldwide – in 180 countries – who are looking for a secure e-wallet to store their money.

The new arrival of MuchBetter in Spain includes special offers to Spanish customers that includes a FREE Mastercard prepaid debit card without monthly costs, alongside a super-secure payment app.

You can find out more about MuchBetter’s unique benefits at muchbetter.com/codigo-prepago

The MuchBetter payment app is the ideal solution to meet all your payment needs at once. It’s been designed with people in mind and has created the most cost-effective, easiest, and secure way for payments to be made online.

Sign-up today and try the MuchBetter e-wallet without any obligations or initial payments in three simple steps:
1 Visit your local store and purchase a MuchBetter prepaid vouche
2 Download your MuchBetter app and verify your account
3 Use the PIN provided on your voucher receipt to top up your MuchBetter account

That’s it! You’re good to start straight away.

Share

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email
en_USEnglish