庆祝 MUCHBETTER 继续支持皇家贝蒂斯作为俱乐部官方电子钱包的第二个赛季

庆祝 MUCHBETTER 继续支持皇家贝蒂斯作为俱乐部官方电子钱包的第二个赛季

在 2021/2022 赛季取得梦幻般的胜利之后,MuchBetter 将继续支持皇家贝蒂斯,因为它进入第二年成为这家位于塞维利亚的体育俱乐部的官方电子钱包。

赞助横跨五支球队,包括皇家贝蒂斯巴隆皮 - 2022 年国王杯冠军 - 皇家贝蒂斯女足、康宝莱皇家贝蒂斯(电子竞技)、皇家贝蒂斯五人制足球和 Coosur 皇家贝蒂斯(篮球),MuchBetter 期待在与俱乐部合作。

在赞助的第一年,创造了历史;不仅因为这家西班牙足球俱乐部自 2005 年以来首次捧起享有盛誉的国王杯奖杯,还因为 MuchBetter 和皇家贝蒂斯在 2022 年春季推出了世界上第一款一体化场地访问和非接触式支付设备。

Real Betis fob 是为俱乐部球迷设计和制造的,旨在增强他们在主场比赛中的体验。该设备包含季票,只需使用 NFC 轻触设备,即可进入皇家贝蒂斯体育场、贝尼托维拉马林球场以及 MuchBetter 电子钱包中显示的完整门票。不仅如此,使用他们的 MuchBetter 电子钱包充值,球迷可以在比赛日和日常的体育场内进行非接触式支付,任何显示非接触式支付符号的地方。

在今年早些时候首次推出之后,成千上万的 Béticos 抓住了这个世界首创设备的机会。现在,随着 2022-23 赛季的开始,贝蒂斯季票持有者正在确保他们拥有必备的绿色和白色 FOB,现在可以在整个塞维利亚的贝蒂斯商店找到。

我们的 MuchBetter 发言人说:“我们在 MuchBetter 所做的一切以及通过与皇家贝蒂斯的合作,都在不断创新,我们将继续努力达到最高的高度,并为我们的社区及其他地区带来非凡的体验。”

“我们非常高兴能够进入这种合作关系的第二年。与一个与我们对未来有着共同愿景以及对创新和技术充满热情的俱乐部一起踏上这段旅程真是令人难以置信。我们在合作的第二年有很多计划,所以请注意这个空间。”

在讨论这种创新思维时,俱乐部表示:“在皇家贝蒂斯,我们始终希望在数字化方面处于领先地位,并成为开发和使用新技术的先驱,这些技术可以让球迷的生活更轻松。我们坚信数字化演进和转型,因此我们必须利用这给我们带来的所有好处。自大流行以来,公众对无现金机制的认识已经越来越高,所以这个项目只是对现有社会趋势的重申。”

了解更多 关于皇家贝蒂斯离岸价。

MuchBetter 于 2017 年推出,正在彻底改变支付格局。 MuchBetter 提供多种支付方式,包括电子钱包应用程序、可穿戴设备和 MuchBetter Prepaid Debit Mastercard®,为 100 多个市场的超过 100 万用户提供服务,并推动现金市场的金融包容性。了解更多信息 www.muchbetter.com

分享

Facebook
领英
推特
电子邮件

相关文章

zh_CN简体中文

尝试使用我们的 MuchBetter 奖池得分 

今天用 22 种钱包货币充值您的账户,以进入我们的奖池——我们有 22 份 100 种钱包货币的奖品等您赢取! 

此优惠将于 12 月 15 日星期四格林威治标准时间 11:59 结束。 

条款和条件适用,请参阅 这里.

获得一个 fob,获得 5 欧元 

立即订购 MuchBetter 非接触式钥匙扣,即可将 5 欧元(或等值的钱包货币)存入您的钱包! 

此优惠将于 12 月 11 日星期日格林威治标准时间 23:59 结束。 

条款和条件适用,请参阅 这里.

和朋友一起看球更好! 

推荐朋友加入 MuchBetter 并获得 5 欧元存入您的帐户。

打开您的应用程序并使用您的唯一推荐代码邀请朋友加入 MuchBetter,一旦他们充值,我们将给您 5 欧元或等值货币!

此优惠将于 12 月 16 日星期五格林尼治标准时间 23:59 结束。

条款和条件适用,请参阅 这里.

大型社会赠品

此赠品现已关闭。

我们将在我们的社交媒体渠道上推出大型赠品活动! 

前往 Instagram、Twitter 或 Facebook 上的@paymuchbetter 了解如何参与。 

本次比赛已经结束。

条款和条件适用,请参阅 这里.

CELEBRATIONS FOR MUCHBETTER AS THEY CONTINUE TO SUPPORT REAL BETIS FOR A SECOND SEASON AS OFFICIAL E-WALLET TO THE CLUB

CELEBRATIONS FOR MUCHBETTER AS THEY CONTINUE TO SUPPORT REAL BETIS FOR A SECOND SEASON AS OFFICIAL E-WALLET TO THE CLUB

Following a fantastic and victorious 2021/2022 season, MuchBetter is to continue its backing of Real Betis as it enters the second year as official e-wallet of the Seville-based sports club.

In a sponsorship that spans across five teams including Real Betis Balompié – 2022 Copa Del Rey champions – Real Betis Féminas, Herbalife Real Betis (eSports), Real Betis Futsal and Coosur Real Betis (basketball), MuchBetter is looking forward to another exciting year in collaboration with the club.

During year one of the sponsorship, history was made; not only because the Spanish football club picked up the prestigious Copa Del Rey trophy for the first time since 2005, but also because MuchBetter and Real Betis launched the world’s first all-in-one venue access and contactless payments device in Spring 2022.

The Real Betis fob was designed and created for fans of the club to enhance their experience for at home matches. The device contains season tickets which, with a simple tap of the device using NFC, allows access to the Real Betis stadium, Benito Villamarín and the full ticket displayed in the MuchBetter e-Wallet. Not only this, using their MuchBetter e-wallet to top up, fans can make contactless payments, both in the stadium on game days and day-to-day, anywhere that displays the contactless payment symbol.

Following the initial launch earlier this year, thousands of Béticos jumped at the chance to get their hands on this world-first device. Now, as the 2022-23 season kicks off, Betis season ticket holders are making sure they have the must-have green and white fob, now found in Betis stores throughout Seville.

Our MuchBetter spokesperson said: “Innovation soars through everything that we do at MuchBetter and through our partnership with Real Betis, we will continue to strive to the highest heights and drive extraordinary experiences for our communities and beyond”

“We are beyond thrilled to enter into year two of this partnership. It is incredible to be on this journey with a club that shares our vision for the future and passion for innovation and technology. We have lots planned for year two of the partnership, so watch this space.”

Discussing this innovative mindset, the club said: “At Real Betis, we always want to be at the forefront in a digital sense and to be pioneers in the development and use of new technologies, ones which can make life easier for fans. We are firm believers in digital evolution and transformation, so we have to take advantage of all the benefits that this brings us. Since the pandemic, the public has already been made increasingly aware of cashless mechanisms, so this project is just a reaffirmation of the existing social trends.”

Find out more about the Real Betis fob.

Launched in 2017, MuchBetter is revolutionising the payments landscape. Offering a variety of payment methods including an e-wallet app, wearables, and the MuchBetter Prepaid Debit Mastercard®, MuchBetter serves over one million users across 100+ markets and drives financial inclusion in cash markets. Find out more at www.muchbetter.com

Share

Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
Email

Related Posts

GoldBet

Hello, GoldBet! Salve, MuchBetter!

MuchBetter is now accepted on GoldBet, the leading Italian betting and online gaming company that is part of Lottomatica, the most important group in the

en_GBEnglish (UK)