احتفالات MUCHBETTER لأنها تستمر في دعم BETIS الحقيقي للموسم الثاني كمحفظة إلكترونية رسمية للنادي

احتفالات MUCHBETTER لأنها تستمر في دعم BETIS الحقيقي للموسم الثاني كمحفظة إلكترونية رسمية للنادي

بعد موسم رائع ومنتصر 2021/2022 ، من المقرر أن يواصل فريق MuchBetter دعمه لريال بيتيس مع دخوله العام الثاني كمحفظة إلكترونية رسمية للنادي الرياضي الذي يتخذ من إشبيلية مقراً له.

في رعاية تمتد عبر خمسة فرق بما في ذلك Real Betis Balompié - أبطال Copa Del Rey 2022 - Real Betis Féminas و Herbalife Real Betis (eSports) و Real Betis Futsal و Coosur Real Betis (كرة السلة) ، يتطلع فريق MuchBetter إلى عام مثير آخر في التعاون مع النادي.

خلال عام واحد من الرعاية ، تم صنع التاريخ. ليس فقط لأن نادي كرة القدم الإسباني حصل على كأس كوبا ديل ري المرموق لأول مرة منذ عام 2005 ، ولكن أيضًا لأن MuchBetter وريال بيتيس أطلقوا أول جهاز متعدد الإمكانات للدخول إلى الأماكن وجهاز الدفع بدون تلامس في العالم في ربيع عام 2022.

تم تصميم وتنفيذ Real Betis fob لمحبي النادي لتعزيز تجربتهم في المباريات على أرضهم. يحتوي الجهاز على تذاكر موسمية تتيح ، بنقرة بسيطة على الجهاز باستخدام NFC ، الوصول إلى ملعب Real Betis ، Benito Villamarín والتذكرة الكاملة المعروضة في المحفظة الإلكترونية MuchBetter. ليس هذا فقط ، باستخدام المحفظة الإلكترونية MuchBetter لإعادة الشحن ، يمكن للمشجعين إجراء مدفوعات بدون تلامس ، سواء في الملعب في أيام اللعبة أو يومًا بعد يوم ، في أي مكان يعرض رمز الدفع اللاتلامسي.

بعد الإطلاق الأولي في وقت سابق من هذا العام ، انتهز الآلاف من Béticos فرصة الحصول على هذا الجهاز الأول من نوعه في العالم. الآن ، مع انطلاق موسم 2022-23 ، يتأكد حاملو تذاكر موسم بيتيس من حصولهم على الفوب الأخضر والأبيض الذي لا بد منه ، والموجود الآن في متاجر بيتيس في جميع أنحاء إشبيلية.

قال المتحدث باسم MuchBetter: "يرتفع الابتكار من خلال كل ما نقوم به في MuchBetter ومن خلال شراكتنا مع Real Betis ، سنواصل السعي إلى أعلى المستويات وتقديم تجارب غير عادية لمجتمعاتنا وخارجها"

"نحن سعداء للغاية للدخول في العام الثاني من هذه الشراكة. إنه لأمر مذهل أن تكون في هذه الرحلة مع نادٍ يشاركنا رؤيتنا للمستقبل وشغفنا بالابتكار والتكنولوجيا. لدينا الكثير من الخطط للعام الثاني من الشراكة ، لذا شاهد هذه المساحة ".

وفي معرض مناقشة هذه العقلية المبتكرة ، قال النادي: "في ريال بيتيس ، نريد دائمًا أن نكون في المقدمة بالمعنى الرقمي وأن نكون روادًا في تطوير واستخدام التقنيات الجديدة ، والتي يمكن أن تجعل الحياة أسهل للجماهير. نحن نؤمن إيمانًا راسخًا بالتطور والتحول الرقمي ، لذلك علينا الاستفادة من جميع الفوائد التي يجلبها هذا لنا. منذ الوباء ، أصبح الجمهور بالفعل على دراية متزايدة بالآليات غير النقدية ، لذا فإن هذا المشروع هو مجرد إعادة تأكيد للاتجاهات الاجتماعية الحالية ".

اكتشف المزيد حول فوب ريال بيتيس.

تم إطلاق MuchBetter في عام 2017 ، وهو يحدث ثورة في مشهد المدفوعات. يقدم MuchBetter مجموعة متنوعة من طرق الدفع بما في ذلك تطبيق المحفظة الإلكترونية ، والأجهزة القابلة للارتداء ، و MuchBetter Prepaid Debit Mastercard® ، يخدم أكثر من مليون مستخدم في أكثر من 100 سوق ويدفع الشمول المالي في الأسواق النقدية. اكتشف المزيد على www.muchbetter.com

يشارك

فيسبوك
ينكدين
تويتر
البريد الإلكتروني

المنشورات ذات الصلة

GoldBet

مرحبًا GoldBet! المرهم ، MuchBetter!

تم قبول MuchBetter الآن في GoldBet ، الشركة الإيطالية الرائدة في مجال المراهنات والألعاب عبر الإنترنت والتي تعد جزءًا من Lottomatica ، أهم مجموعة في

arالعربية

CELEBRATIONS FOR MUCHBETTER AS THEY CONTINUE TO SUPPORT REAL BETIS FOR A SECOND SEASON AS OFFICIAL E-WALLET TO THE CLUB

CELEBRATIONS FOR MUCHBETTER AS THEY CONTINUE TO SUPPORT REAL BETIS FOR A SECOND SEASON AS OFFICIAL E-WALLET TO THE CLUB

Following a fantastic and victorious 2021/2022 season, MuchBetter is to continue its backing of Real Betis as it enters the second year as official e-wallet of the Seville-based sports club.

In a sponsorship that spans across five teams including Real Betis Balompié – 2022 Copa Del Rey champions – Real Betis Féminas, Herbalife Real Betis (eSports), Real Betis Futsal and Coosur Real Betis (basketball), MuchBetter is looking forward to another exciting year in collaboration with the club.

During year one of the sponsorship, history was made; not only because the Spanish football club picked up the prestigious Copa Del Rey trophy for the first time since 2005, but also because MuchBetter and Real Betis launched the world’s first all-in-one venue access and contactless payments device in Spring 2022.

The Real Betis fob was designed and created for fans of the club to enhance their experience for at home matches. The device contains season tickets which, with a simple tap of the device using NFC, allows access to the Real Betis stadium, Benito Villamarín and the full ticket displayed in the MuchBetter e-Wallet. Not only this, using their MuchBetter e-wallet to top up, fans can make contactless payments, both in the stadium on game days and day-to-day, anywhere that displays the contactless payment symbol.

Following the initial launch earlier this year, thousands of Béticos jumped at the chance to get their hands on this world-first device. Now, as the 2022-23 season kicks off, Betis season ticket holders are making sure they have the must-have green and white fob, now found in Betis stores throughout Seville.

Our MuchBetter spokesperson said: “Innovation soars through everything that we do at MuchBetter and through our partnership with Real Betis, we will continue to strive to the highest heights and drive extraordinary experiences for our communities and beyond”

“We are beyond thrilled to enter into year two of this partnership. It is incredible to be on this journey with a club that shares our vision for the future and passion for innovation and technology. We have lots planned for year two of the partnership, so watch this space.”

Discussing this innovative mindset, the club said: “At Real Betis, we always want to be at the forefront in a digital sense and to be pioneers in the development and use of new technologies, ones which can make life easier for fans. We are firm believers in digital evolution and transformation, so we have to take advantage of all the benefits that this brings us. Since the pandemic, the public has already been made increasingly aware of cashless mechanisms, so this project is just a reaffirmation of the existing social trends.”

Find out more about the Real Betis fob.

Launched in 2017, MuchBetter is revolutionising the payments landscape. Offering a variety of payment methods including an e-wallet app, wearables, and the MuchBetter Prepaid Debit Mastercard®, MuchBetter serves over one million users across 100+ markets and drives financial inclusion in cash markets. Find out more at www.muchbetter.com

Share

Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
Email

Related Posts

GoldBet

Hello, GoldBet! Salve, MuchBetter!

MuchBetter is now accepted on GoldBet, the leading Italian betting and online gaming company that is part of Lottomatica, the most important group in the

en_GBEnglish (UK)