意大利的电子钱包和移动支付应用程序

电子钱包和移动支付

作为一个国家,我们一直执着于用现金支付。从使用自动取款机到在商店和餐馆支付商品和服务,我们一直在包里翻找钱包和钱包太久了。到目前为止…

MuchBetter:每个人都需要的支付应用程序!

近年来,随着人们开始要求更多的钱,数字支付在西班牙蓬勃发展。速度和便利显然在这方面发挥了重要作用。

数字支付系统通常在结账前为用户分配一个唯一的代码或令牌,以确保他们的付款不会被第三方拦截,事实证明,这可以为客户创造更快、更友好、更安全的体验。

数字支付还让我们能够更好地控制我们的钱,创建一个数字路径,让我们能够跟踪我们的钱是如何以及在哪里花费的:使用实物现金,没有这样的奢侈品,我们经常想知道 50 欧元在哪里我们提早退出的那一天已经过去了,因为我们在收据方面几乎没有什么可显示的。但是数字支付通过可追溯和可验证的方式解决了这个问题,为我们提供了我们辛苦赚来的钱花了多少钱、何时何地的数字流。

智能手机技术也改变了我们使用金钱的方式。大街现在一天 24 小时都在我们的指尖,支付应用程序让我们可以即时访问我们的钱,而无需提取现金。电子钱包始终可用:只需轻轻一按,即可付款。

就数字支付方式而言,用户越来越多地将移动方式视为他们的首选支付方式并非巧合,尤其是在全球市场越来越转向在线购物的情况下。

MuchBetter 支付应用程序以人为本,创造了最具成本效益、最简单、最安全的在线支付方式。

在全球 180 个国家/地区屡获殊荣的支付应用程序 MuchBetter 现已登陆 spian,Muchbetter 新登陆西班牙包括为西班牙客户提供的特别优惠,其中包括免费的万事达预付借记卡,无需支付任何每月费用免费到您的家庭地址。 MuchBetter 用户可以通过使用预付代金券在几分钟内将现金转换为数字资金,可从意大利 15,000 家授权零售店购买。预付代金券免收充值费。

MuchBetter,不仅提供了简单的用户体验,而且具有强大的安全结构。
它也很经济:没有账户费用或收费;其用户申请的卡是免费的,转账和申请资金也简单快捷,免费将用户连接到万事达卡网络;和其他复杂、安全、非接触式设备(例如独有的 MuchBetter 密钥卡)使用户能够通过他们的电子钱包进行方便和安全的非接触式支付。

要开始使您的资金成为 MuchBetter,请从 APP Store 或 Google Play 应用程序下载 MuchBetter 应用程序并创建一个免费帐户。

访问muchbetter.com/codigo-prepago

分享

分享到 facebook
分享到 linkedin
分享到 twitter
分享到 email

相关文章

zh_CN简体中文

E-Wallets and mobile payment app in Italia

E-Wallets and Mobile Payment

As a nation, we’ve always been attached to paying with cash. From using cash machines to paying for goods and services in shops and restaurants, we’ve been rummaging about in our bags for purses and wallets for far too long. Until now…

MuchBetter: The payment app everybody needs!

In recent years, digital payments have enjoyed a boom in Spain as people begin to demand more from their money. Speed and convenience have obviously played a big part in this.

Digital payment systems often assign users a unique code or token prior to checkout to ensure their payments are not intercepted by third parties, and this has been proven to create a faster, more user-friendly, and more secure experience for customers.

Digital payments also give us much more control over our money, creating a digital trail that allows us to track how and where our money is spent: with physical cash, there is no such luxury, and we’re often left wondering where the €50 we withdrew earlier on in the day has gone, as we have very little to show in the way of receipts. But digital payments resolve this problem through traceable and verifiable means, giving us a digital stream of how much, when, and where we spent our hard earned money.

Smartphone technology has also changed the way we used our money. The high street is now at our fingertips 24 hours a day, and payment apps give us instant access to our money without the need to withdraw cash. E-wallets are always available: just one tap, and the payment is made.

It’s no coincidence that, in terms of digital payment methods, users are increasingly identifying mobile methods as their preferred form of payment, especially as the global market veers more and more toward shopping online.

The MuchBetter payment app has designed with people in mind and has created the most cost- effective, easiest, and secure way for payments to be made online.

The multi-award-winning payment app MuchBetter that is in 180 countries around the world is now arrive to spian, the new arrival of Muchbetter to Spain includes special offers to the Spanish costumers that includes FREE Mastercard Prepaid Debit card without any Monthly Costs that send to your home adress free of charge . MuchBetter permits users to transform cash into digital funds through the use of top-up vouchers, which can be bought at 15’000 stores across Spain and loaded onto the MuchBetter payment app within minutes.

MuchBetter, not only offers a simple user experience, and a robust security structure.
It’s economical, too: there are no account fees or charges; its user-requested card is free of charge,transfer and request fund are also simple quick and free connecting users to the Mastercard network; and other sophisticated, secure, contactless devices (such as the exclusive MuchBetter key fob) enable users to make convenient and secure contactless payments from their e-wallet.

To start making your funds MuchBetter, download the MuchBetter app from APP Store or Google Play app and create a free account.

Visit muchbetter.com/codigo-prepago

Share

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email
en_USEnglish