المحافظ الإلكترونية وتطبيق الدفع عبر الهاتف المحمول في إيطاليا

المحافظ الإلكترونية والدفع عبر الهاتف المتحرك

كأمة ، نحن دائمًا ملتزمون بالدفع نقدًا. من استخدام ماكينات النقود إلى دفع ثمن السلع والخدمات في المتاجر والمطاعم ، كنا نبحث في حقائبنا عن المحافظ والمحافظ لفترة طويلة جدًا. حتى الآن…

MuchBetter: تطبيق الدفع الذي يحتاجه الجميع!

في السنوات الأخيرة ، تمتعت المدفوعات الرقمية بازدهار في إسبانيا حيث بدأ الناس في طلب المزيد من أموالهم. من الواضح أن السرعة والراحة لعبت دورًا كبيرًا في هذا.

غالبًا ما تخصص أنظمة الدفع الرقمية للمستخدمين رمزًا فريدًا أو رمزًا مميزًا قبل الخروج لضمان عدم اعتراض أطراف ثالثة لمدفوعاتهم ، وقد ثبت أن هذا يخلق تجربة أسرع وأكثر سهولة في الاستخدام وأكثر أمانًا للعملاء.

تمنحنا المدفوعات الرقمية أيضًا قدرًا أكبر من التحكم في أموالنا ، مما يخلق مسارًا رقميًا يسمح لنا بتتبع كيفية ومكان إنفاق أموالنا: مع النقد المادي ، لا توجد مثل هذه الرفاهية ، وغالبًا ما نتساءل عن مكان 50 يورو. لقد انسحبنا في وقت سابق من اليوم ، حيث أنه ليس لدينا سوى القليل لإظهاره في طريق الإيصالات. لكن المدفوعات الرقمية تحل هذه المشكلة من خلال وسائل قابلة للتتبع والتحقق ، مما يمنحنا تدفقًا رقميًا لمقدار ، ومتى ، وأين أنفقنا أموالنا التي حصلنا عليها بشق الأنفس.

لقد غيرت تقنية الهواتف الذكية أيضًا طريقة استخدامنا لأموالنا. أصبح الشارع الرئيسي الآن في متناول أيدينا على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، وتتيح لنا تطبيقات الدفع إمكانية الوصول الفوري إلى أموالنا دون الحاجة إلى سحب النقود. تتوفر المحافظ الإلكترونية دائمًا: بنقرة واحدة فقط ، ويتم الدفع.

ليس من قبيل المصادفة أنه فيما يتعلق بطرق الدفع الرقمية ، يتعرف المستخدمون بشكل متزايد على طرق الهاتف المحمول باعتبارها طريقة الدفع المفضلة لديهم ، خاصة وأن السوق العالمي يتجه أكثر فأكثر نحو التسوق عبر الإنترنت.

تم تصميم تطبيق الدفع MuchBetter مع وضع الأشخاص في الاعتبار وخلق الطريقة الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة والأسهل والأكثر أمانًا لإجراء المدفوعات عبر الإنترنت.

يصل الآن تطبيق الدفع MuchBetter الحائز على العديد من الجوائز والموجود في 180 دولة حول العالم إلى Spian ، ويتضمن وصول Muchbetter الجديد إلى إسبانيا عروضًا خاصة للعملاء الإسبان تتضمن بطاقة خصم ماستركارد مسبقة الدفع المجانية دون أي تكاليف شهرية يتم إرسالها إلى عنوان منزلك مجانًا. يمكن لمستخدمي MuchBetter تحويل الأموال النقدية إلى أموال رقمية في غضون دقائق من خلال استخدام قسيمة الدفع المسبق المتاحة للشراء من 15000 متجر تجزئة معتمد في جميع أنحاء إيطاليا. قسائم الدفع المسبق خالية من رسوم زيادة الرصيد.

MuchBetter ، لا يوفر فقط تجربة مستخدم بسيطة ، وهيكل أمان قوي.
إنها اقتصادية أيضًا: لا توجد رسوم أو رسوم على الحساب ؛ بطاقتها التي يطلبها المستخدم مجانية ، وتحويل الأموال وطلبها هي أيضًا بسيطة وسريعة ومجانية لتوصيل المستخدمين بشبكة Mastercard ؛ وغيرها من الأجهزة المتطورة والآمنة وغير التلامسية (مثل مفتاح MuchBetter الحصري) تمكن المستخدمين من إجراء مدفوعات مريحة وآمنة بدون تلامس من محفظتهم الإلكترونية.

لبدء جني أموالك MuchBetter ، قم بتنزيل تطبيق MuchBetter من متجر التطبيقات أو تطبيق Google Play وأنشئ حسابًا مجانيًا.

قم بزيارة muchbetter.com/codigo-prepago

يشارك

المنشورات ذات الصلة

arالعربية

E-Wallets and mobile payment app in Italia

E-Wallets and Mobile Payment

As a nation, we’ve always been attached to paying with cash. From using cash machines to paying for goods and services in shops and restaurants, we’ve been rummaging about in our bags for purses and wallets for far too long. Until now…

MuchBetter: The payment app everybody needs!

In recent years, digital payments have enjoyed a boom in Spain as people begin to demand more from their money. Speed and convenience have obviously played a big part in this.

Digital payment systems often assign users a unique code or token prior to checkout to ensure their payments are not intercepted by third parties, and this has been proven to create a faster, more user-friendly, and more secure experience for customers.

Digital payments also give us much more control over our money, creating a digital trail that allows us to track how and where our money is spent: with physical cash, there is no such luxury, and we’re often left wondering where the €50 we withdrew earlier on in the day has gone, as we have very little to show in the way of receipts. But digital payments resolve this problem through traceable and verifiable means, giving us a digital stream of how much, when, and where we spent our hard earned money.

Smartphone technology has also changed the way we used our money. The high street is now at our fingertips 24 hours a day, and payment apps give us instant access to our money without the need to withdraw cash. E-wallets are always available: just one tap, and the payment is made.

It’s no coincidence that, in terms of digital payment methods, users are increasingly identifying mobile methods as their preferred form of payment, especially as the global market veers more and more toward shopping online.

The MuchBetter payment app has designed with people in mind and has created the most cost- effective, easiest, and secure way for payments to be made online.

The multi-award-winning payment app MuchBetter that is in 180 countries around the world is now arrive to spian, the new arrival of Muchbetter to Spain includes special offers to the Spanish costumers that includes FREE Mastercard Prepaid Debit card without any Monthly Costs that send to your home adress free of charge . MuchBetter permits users to transform cash into digital funds through the use of top-up vouchers, which can be bought at 15’000 stores across Spain and loaded onto the MuchBetter payment app within minutes.

MuchBetter, not only offers a simple user experience, and a robust security structure.
It’s economical, too: there are no account fees or charges; its user-requested card is free of charge,transfer and request fund are also simple quick and free connecting users to the Mastercard network; and other sophisticated, secure, contactless devices (such as the exclusive MuchBetter key fob) enable users to make convenient and secure contactless payments from their e-wallet.

To start making your funds MuchBetter, download the MuchBetter app from APP Store or Google Play app and create a free account.

Visit muchbetter.com/codigo-prepago

Share

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email
en_USEnglish