免费、简单且安全的资金转账和请求?
那是MuchBetter

免费、简单和安全的资金转账

无论我们是与朋友分摊晚餐账单、支付团体假期费用,还是向我们的室友支付房租,向他人转账和收款都是一件真正的麻烦事。也就是说,直到现在…… 

MuchBetter 支付应用程序让汇款和收款变得简单:它快速、安全且不需要银行账户。收款人也不需要拥有 MuchBetter 帐户:资金会在瞬间转账。我们有没有提到它对您和任何付钱给您的人来说也是完全免费的?现在是 MuchBetter。

在过去的 18 个月里,西班牙人一直在寻找更简单的方式来管理他们的资金和进行日常支付,以及寻找安全和简单的转账方式。

与要求您交换帐号和分类代码的标准银行转账不同,MuchBetter 支付应用程序只需要三个简单的信息:收款人的电话号码、转账/请求金额和一条可选消息,这有助于解释原因您是要钱,还是要对那些永远付钱的人说些严厉的话!

您可以立即开始使用 MuchBetter 支付应用程序,只需购买 MuchBetter 预付券即可免充值费用,可从意大利 15,000 家零售店购买:通过下载 MuchBetter 应用程序,您还可以免费发送和请求资金,以及充值或提取资金。

您可以通过在西班牙 15,000 个零售点购买 MuchBetter 预付代金券,立即开始使用 MuchBetter 支付应用程序……

但不仅仅是千禧一代或 Z 世代喜欢智能手机支付带来的即时满足感:全世界,无论几代人,近年来都增加了对 P2P 交易的使用。  

这意味着对无现金交易的需求从未像现在这样大,因此,电子钱包的使用量继续飞速增长:移动钱包每年吸引 1.4 亿新用户,该行业的市场规模预计将超过 11 欧元到 2022 年将达到 1000 亿美元。但这并不令人意外,因为与更传统的方法相比,电子钱包服务提供了一种更方便、创新且更具成本效益的日常交易支付方式。

MuchBetter不仅简单方便,而且安全。所有账户都受到称为动态 CVV 的独特且专有的旗舰功能的保护。CVV 代码是您银行卡背面的第 3 位数字,但与世界上所有其他银行卡不同,MuchBetter 卡不包含此信息。相反,这个秘密的 3 号码可以在 MuchBetter 应用程序中找到,并且它会在您每次使用时发生变化,这使得其他人几乎不可能在线使用您的卡详细信息。

如果您正在寻找一种 MuchBetter 方式来处理免费、安全和安全的数字支付,请访问muchbetter.com/codigo-prepago

分享

相关文章

zh_CN简体中文

$2200 奖池 

此优惠现已结束。 

参加$2200的奖池活动!

在您的MuchBetter账户上充值$22*参加本活动。 

本活动将在2022年12月14号英国时间23:59分结束。

获得一个 fob,获得 5 欧元 

此优惠现已结束。 

立即订购 MuchBetter 非接触式钥匙扣,即可将 5 欧元(或等值的钱包货币)存入您的钱包! 

此优惠于 12 月 11 日星期日格林威治标准时间 23:59 结束。 

条款和条件适用,请参阅 详情请查看条款与规则。.

和朋友一起看球更好! 

此优惠现已结束。

推荐朋友加入 MuchBetter 并获得 5 欧元存入您的帐户。

打开您的应用程序并使用您的唯一推荐代码邀请朋友加入 MuchBetter,一旦他们充值,我们将给您 5 欧元或等值货币!

该优惠于 12 月 16 日星期五格林尼治标准时间 23:59 结束。

条款和条件适用,请参阅 详情请查看条款与规则。.

大型社会赠品

此赠品现已关闭。

我们将在我们的社交媒体渠道上推出大型赠品活动! 

前往 Instagram、Twitter 或 Facebook 上的@paymuchbetter 了解如何参与。 

本次比赛已经结束。

条款和条件适用,请参阅 详情请查看条款与规则。.

Free, simple, and secure fund transfers and requests?
That’s MuchBetter

Free,Simple and Secure fund transfers

Whether we’re splitting a dinner bill with friends, paying for a group holiday, or sending our roommate rent, transferring and collecting money to and from other people has been a real hassle. That is, until now… 

The MuchBetter payment app makes sending and receiving money easy: it’s fast, secure, and doesn’t require a bank account. Nor does it need the recipient to have a MuchBetter account, either: money is transferred in an instant. And did we mention it’s also completely free, for you and for anyone who pays you? Now that’s MuchBetter.

In the last eighteen months, Spaniards have been seeking easier ways to manage their money and make daily payments, as well as finding secure and simple ways to transfer money.

Unlike standard bank transfers, which require you to exchange account numbers and sort codes, the MuchBetter payment app requires just three simple bits of information: the recipients’ phone number, transfer/request amount, and an optional message, which is useful for explaining why you’re asking for the money, or sending some stern words for those who take forever to pay!

You can immediately start using the MuchBetter payment app by purchasing the MuchBetter Prepaid Voucher is free from top-up fees, and available for purchase from 15,000 retail outlets across Italy: by downloading the MuchBetter app, you can also send and request funds for free, as well as top-up or withdraw funds.

You can immediately start using the MuchBetter payment app by purchasing MuchBetter prepaid voucher in 15,000 retail points across Spain…

But it’s not only millennials or Gen Z that love the instant gratification that smartphone payments bring: the entire world, regardless of generation, have increased their use of P2P transactions in recent years.  

This means that the demand for cashless transactions has never been greater, and as a result, e-wallet usage continues to enjoy a meteoric rise: mobile wallets attract 140 million new users every year, with the industry’s market size expected to reach over €11 trillion by 2022. But this shouldn’t come as a surprise, as e-wallet services offer a more convenient, innovative, and cost-effective way to pay for everyday transactions in comparison to more traditional methods.

MuchBetter is not only simple and convenient, but it’s also secure. All accounts are protected by a unique and exclusive flagship feature called dynamic CVV .The CVV code is the 3 number on the back of your bank card, but unlike every other bank card in the world, the MuchBetter card doesn’t carry this information. Instead, this secret 3 number can be found in the MuchBetter app, and it changes every time you use it, which makes it almost impossible for someone to use your card details online.

If you’re looking for a MuchBetter way to handle free, secure, and safe digital payments, visit muchbetter.com/codigo-prepago

Share

Related Posts

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Try and score with our MuchBetter prize pool 

Top up your account with 22 of your wallet currency today to be entered into our prize pool – we’ve got 22 prizes of 100 in your wallet currency up for grabs! 

This offer will end at 11:59 GMT on Thursday 15 December. 

Terms and conditions apply, see here.

Get a fob, get €5 

Order a MuchBetter contactless keyring fob today and get €5 (or wallet currency equivalent) loaded on to your wallet! 

This offer will end at 23:59 GMT on Sunday 11 December. 

Terms and conditions apply, see here.

Watching football is better with friends! 

Refer a friend to MuchBetter and get €5 loaded onto your account.

Open your app and invite a friend to MuchBetter using your unique referral code and once they’ve topped up, we’ll give you €5 or currency equivalent!

This offer will end at 23:59 GMT on Friday 16 December.

Terms and conditions apply, see here.

Mega Social Giveaway

This giveaway has now closed.

We’re kicking things off with a mega giveaway on our social media channels! 

Head to @paymuchbetter on Instagram, Twitter, or Facebook to find out how to enter. 

This competition has ended.

Terms and conditions apply, see here.