你好,金贝特!救命,MuchBetter!

黄金赌注

MuchBetter 现在被 GoldBet 接受,GoldBet 是意大利领先的博彩和在线游戏公司,是 Lottomatica 的一部分,Lottomatica 是意大利合法博彩市场上最重要的集团,也是欧洲的主要参与者。

通过这项协议,GoldBet 的在线游戏客户现在可以受益于 MuchBetter 用于存款和取款的简单、安全和私密的电子钱包,以及使 MuchBetter 电子钱包无缝融入意大利客户的生活和生活方式,例如即时点对点转账、低货币兑换费用、个人 IBAN 以及使用在意大利各地 15,000 家商店提供的 Muchbetter Ricarica 代金券轻松加载。

MuchBetter 电子钱包也可用于在线交易,随附的 MuchBetter 万事达预付卡和支付卡是在显示万事达卡和非接触式支付标志的地方进行日常零售交易的最简单的触碰和支付方式。

“GoldBet 的客户将受益于 MuchBetter 提供的易于使用、安全和可访问的支付方式”,MuchBetter 的首席执行官兼创始人 Israel Rosenthal 说。 “GoldBet 和 MuchBetter 对创新、质量、透明度和安全性有着共同的承诺,我们很自豪也很高兴能与他们合作,让我们的意大利客户的支付变得更简单、更好。”

Lottomatica 全球数字业务高级副总裁 Alessandro Allara 表示:“GoldBet 很高兴能够向其客户推出 MuchBetter 一流的支付解决方案。” “这种伙伴关系使我们能够通过提供一个安全且简单的系统来管理他们的游戏账户的存款和取款,从而扩展我们为玩家提供的服务”

赞一个图提!

 

分享

Facebook
领英
推特
电子邮件

相关文章

网络安全黑客建议

破坏黑客的一天!

黑客和网络钓鱼者正在使用策略诱骗您通过短信和其他不可信的应用程序或网站输入密码。遵循一些黄金法则,阻止他们前进。

zh_CN简体中文

Hello, GoldBet! Salve, MuchBetter!

GoldBet

MuchBetter is now accepted on GoldBet, the leading Italian betting and online gaming company that is part of Lottomatica, the most important group in the legal gaming market in Italy and a major player in Europe.

With this agreement, GoldBet’s online gaming customers can now benefit from MuchBetter’s simple, secure, and private e-wallet for deposits and withdrawals, as well as a host of other features that make the MuchBetter e-wallet fit seamlessly into Italian customers’ lives and lifestyles, such as instant peer to peer transfers, low currency exchange fees, personal IBAN, and easy loading using Muchbetter Ricarica vouchers available in 15,000 shops around Italy.

The MuchBetter e-wallet can also be used for online transactions and the accompanying MuchBetter Prepaid Mastercard® and payment fob are the simplest way to tap and pay for everyday retail transactions wherever a Mastercard and contactless payment logo is displayed.

“GoldBet’s customers will benefit from the easy to use, secure and accessible payments that MuchBetter provides”, said Israel Rosenthal, CEO and Founder of MuchBetter. “GoldBet and MuchBetter have a shared commitment to innovation, quality, transparency and safety and we’re proud and excited to work with them to make payments simple and much better for our Italian customers.”

“GoldBet is thrilled to be introducing MuchBetter first-class payment solutions to its customers”, said Alessandro Allara Senior Vice President Global Digital Business of Lottomatica. “This partnership allows us to expand the services we offer to our players by providing a safe and easy system to manage deposits and withdrawals of their gaming accounts”

Saluti a tutti!

 

Share

Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
Email

Related Posts

Cyber security hacking advice

Ruin a hacker’s day!

Hackers and phishers are using tactics to trick you into entering your password via SMS and other untrustworthy apps or websites. Stop them in their tracks by following some golden rules.

en_GBEnglish (UK)