在意大利,电子钱包和移动支付越来越受欢迎:它们成功的原因

注册并购物 在线购物 电子商店

在过去的几年里,我们国家一直非常重视使用现金,数字支付尤其是应用程序出现了真正的繁荣:更安全、更方便、更快捷。

尽管意大利是世界上最发达国家之一,但支付行业仍然面临着根深蒂固的不愿采用先进支付方式和工具的问题。事实上,从历史上看,现金的使用一直是主要的支付方式:根据意大利银行 2019 年发布的最新报告“L'utilizzo del contante in Italia”(意大利现金的使用),其中包含数据2016 年,超过 85% 的商店交易是用现金进行的。

无线支付卡好多了

然而,近年来,随着数字工具的快速增长,这一趋势发生了逆转:根据米兰理工大学管理学院创新支付观察站的数据,2019 年,移动支付在经历了多年的逐步增长后出现了真正的激增,到 2020 年底,根据最新研究,几乎十分之八的意大利人都在使用支付卡和电子钱包(即通过智能手机应用程序管理的数字钱包)。

从“物理”支付大规模转向数字方法的原因有很多,它们都在某种程度上促成了卡(尤其是非接触式卡)的日益成功,尤其是应用程序。首先,更高的安全性:通过将现金放在口袋、钱包、手提包或背包中,丢失或让它被盗的风险始终存在,而使用数字支付,这种危险不再存在(特别是如果您使用具有高级安全功能的应用程序进行付款)。

其次,用现金支付会使跟踪交易变得困难:谁从来没有在一天结束时想知道他们是如何花掉钱包里丢失的那 10 欧元并且不记得他们把它们给了谁?数字支付也解决了这个问题,因为所有支出都是可追溯和可验证的,而且您可以随时查看花费的金额和时间。

此外,我们不应低估可能是推动态度改变的主要原因:口袋里总是有钱的便利,可以通过智能手机轻松获取(我们已经变得形影不离),所以当你拥有它的时候您需要它,而不必记得提取现金、带上您的钱包或计算您有多少现金。电子钱包在您需要时随时可用:只需轻按一下即可完成付款。并非巧合的是,就数字支付方式而言,用户越来越多地认为他们最喜欢的是使用应用程序进行支付的移动方式,这些方式方便、快速且安全。

例如,屡获殊荣的支付应用程序 MuchBetter,除了提供优雅、简单的用户体验外,还提供比普通支付应用程序更强大和进化的安全功能,他们称之为动态 CVV:以及生物识别支付授权(通过 Touch ID 或 Face ID)代码用于授权交易,并且有一个自动交易审查系统以确保只有合法的交易才能通过。

它也很经济:没有账户费用或收费,可以选择免费申请一张连接到万事达卡电路的预付卡,并订购优雅、安全、非接触式设备(例如专用的 MuchBetter 密钥卡)以方便地从您的电子设备进行非接触式支付-钱包。

muchbetter keyfob 钥匙圈无线支付

此外,从您的 MuchBetter 账户向朋友和家人转账简单、快捷,最重要的是,免费。更不用说,虽然许多支付应用程序只允许您通过关联银行账户或信用卡来充值,但 MuchBetter 还允许您将现金“转换”为数字资金:只需访问意大利 15,000 家商店中的一家,您就可以购买 Ricarica MuchBetter 充值凭证可在几分钟内将资金存入您的 MuchBetter 电子钱包。

开始使用 MuchBetter 非常简单:只需从 App Store 或 Google Play 下载应用程序,创建一个免费帐户并转账第一笔充值,即可进入 MuchBetter 数字支付的世界。如果您使用 Cashback di Stato 支持的其中一种付款方式购买代金券为钱包充值,您还可以获得 10% 退款(每六个月最多 150 欧元)。

分享

Facebook
领英
推特
电子邮件

相关文章

zh_CN简体中文

$2200 奖池 

此优惠现已结束。 

参加$2200的奖池活动!

在您的MuchBetter账户上充值$22*参加本活动。 

本活动将在2022年12月14号英国时间23:59分结束。

获得一个 fob,获得 5 欧元 

此优惠现已结束。 

立即订购 MuchBetter 非接触式钥匙扣,即可将 5 欧元(或等值的钱包货币)存入您的钱包! 

此优惠于 12 月 11 日星期日格林威治标准时间 23:59 结束。 

条款和条件适用,请参阅 详情请查看条款与规则。.

和朋友一起看球更好! 

此优惠现已结束。

推荐朋友加入 MuchBetter 并获得 5 欧元存入您的帐户。

打开您的应用程序并使用您的唯一推荐代码邀请朋友加入 MuchBetter,一旦他们充值,我们将给您 5 欧元或等值货币!

该优惠于 12 月 16 日星期五格林尼治标准时间 23:59 结束。

条款和条件适用,请参阅 详情请查看条款与规则。.

大型社会赠品

此赠品现已关闭。

我们将在我们的社交媒体渠道上推出大型赠品活动! 

前往 Instagram、Twitter 或 Facebook 上的@paymuchbetter 了解如何参与。 

本次比赛已经结束。

条款和条件适用,请参阅 详情请查看条款与规则。.

In Italy e-wallets and mobile payment are gaining popularity: the reasons for their success

sign-up-and-shop online shopping e-shop

Over the last few years, our country, which has always been very attached to using cash, has seen a real boom in digital payments and especially in apps: more secure, more convenient and faster.

Even though Italy is among the most developed countries in the world, the payments sector is still facing a deep-rooted reluctance to adopt advanced payment methods and instruments. In fact, historically, the use of cash has been the predominant method of payment: according to the Bank of Italy’s most recent report, “L’utilizzo del contante in Italia” (The Use of Cash in Italy), published in 2019 with data pertaining to 2016, over 85% of shop transactions are made in cash.

card much better wireless payment

In recent years, however, the trend has reversed with a rapid increase in digital instruments: in 2019, according to the Observatory on Innovative Payments at the Politecnico di Milano’s School of Management, there was a genuine surge in mobile payments after years of gradual growth, and by the end of 2020, according to the latest research, almost 8 out of 10 Italians were using payment cards and e-wallets (that is, digital wallets managed via a smartphone app).

The reasons for the massive move away from “physical” payments to digital methods are numerous and they all contributed in some way to the ever increasing success of cards (in particular the contactless ones), but especially of apps. First of all, greater security: by keeping cash in your pocket, wallet, handbag or backpack, the risk of losing your money or allowing it to be stolen is always present, whereas with digital payments, that danger no longer exists (especially if you make payments using an app with advanced security features).

Secondly, paying in cash makes keeping track of your transactions difficult: who has never reached the end of the day wondering how they spent those 10 euros missing from their wallet and can’t remember who they gave them to? Digital payments resolve this problem also, because all spending is traceable and verifiable, and you can always check how much you spent and when.

In addition, we should not underestimate what could be the main reason driving the change in attitudes: the convenience of always having money in your pocket, easily available via your smartphone (the companion from which we have become inseparable), so you have it when you need it without having to remember to withdraw cash, bring your wallet or count how much cash you have with you. An e-wallet is always available when you need it: just one tap and the payment is made. And it’s no coincidence that, in terms of digital payment methods, users are increasingly identifying their favourites as the mobile methods that make payments using apps, which are convenient, fast and secure.

For example, the multi-award-winning payment app, MuchBetter, as well as offering an elegant, simple user experience, also offers security features that are even more robust and evolved than normal payment apps they called it dynamic CVV: as well as biometric payment authorisations (through Touch ID or Face ID) codes operate to authorise transactions and there is an automatic transaction review system to ensure that only the legitimate ones go through.

It’s economical too: no account fees or charges, the option to request a prepaid card free of charge connected to the Mastercard circuit and order elegant, secure, contactless devices (such as the exclusive MuchBetter key fob) to conveniently make contactless payments from your e-wallet.

muchbetter keyfob key ring wireless payment

Plus, transferring money from your MuchBetter account to friends and family is simple, fast and, above all, free. Not to mention, while many payment apps allow you to add funds only by linking your bank account or credit card, MuchBetter also permits you to “transform” cash into digital funds: just visit one of the 15,000 shops across Italy where you can buy Ricarica MuchBetter top-up voucher to load funds into your MuchBetter e-wallet within minutes.

Starting to use MuchBetter is very simple: just download the app from the App Store or Google Play, create a free account and transfer the first top-up to be able to enter the world of MuchBetter digital payments. And if you top-up your wallet by purchasing vouchers with one of the payment methods supported by Cashback di Stato, you may also receive a 10% refund (up to a maximum of 150 euros every six months).

Share

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on email
Email

Related Posts

en_USEnglish