没有电话?没有钱包?不用担心!

无电话无钱包

你把手机忘在出租车里了。你没有口袋。自动取款机出现故障。您的电池在 1% 上……

在很多情况下,您可能会突然在没有手机或钱包的情况下被困,这可能是一个可怕的情况。如果您是 MuchBetter 人,我们为您提供保障。介绍我们很酷的非接触式支付卡。

MuchBetter 是一种快速简便的在线和现实生活支付方式,无需分享您的卡或银行详细信息。我们保证您的安全,您有多种付款方式,适合您使用资金的方式。除了在您的手机上工作外,我们还为您提供一张预付卡,如果您认为您的安全受到威胁或您放错了设备,它可以立即冻结和解冻您的帐户。

我们可以为您提供一个 fob,您可以将其添加到您的钥匙圈上,或者戴在链子上,或者内置在胸针中(顺便说一句,这将是一个很棒的结帐外观)在您想要解放双手和口袋空了。

也许您正在参加马拉松比赛,并且想在日落时出发进行训练,而口袋里没有笨重的东西。也许您一只手拿着咖啡,另一只手拿着手提箱,而您迷人的生活方式没有时间在手机上摸索打开应用程序。也许你的紧身牛仔裤没有口袋空间,也不想用任何多余的东西破坏你的衣服线条。

使用 MuchBetter,无论您身在何处,我们都会确保您拥有安全可靠的支付方式,无论您在何处看到非接触式支付符号。 

分享

Facebook
领英
推特
电子邮件

相关文章

乌克兰捐款:保持警惕

在乌克兰最近发生的事件之后,我们看到国际社会齐心协力为有需要的人提供帮助、支持和援助。然而,

确保安全的在线支付

如果您正在寻找超级安全的电子钱包,您必须阅读此内容!...... 无论我们在哪里购物,我们的付款安全都很重要,而且我们始终

zh_CN简体中文

No phone? No wallet? No worries!

No-phone-no-wallet

You’ve left your phone in a cab. You’ve got no pockets. The ATM is out of order. Your battery is on 1%…

There are loads of situations where you might suddenly be stranded without your phone or wallet and it can be a scary scenario. If you’re a MuchBetter person, we have you covered. Introducing our cool contactless payment fob.

MuchBetter is a fast and easy way to pay for things online and in real life without sharing your card or bank details. We keep you secure and you have lots of ways to pay, that fit the way you use your money. As well as working on your phone we give you a prepaid card with instant access to freeze and unfreeze your account if you think your security has been compromised or you’ve misplaced a device.

We can provide you with a fob you can add to your keyring, or wear on a chain, or have built into a brooch (which would be an awesome look at the checkout btw) for those times you want to keep your hands free and your pockets empty.

Maybe you’re running the marathon and want to set off into the sunset to train without cumbersome stuff in your pockets. Maybe you’ve got a coffee in one hand and a suitcase in the other and your glamorous lifestyle doesn’t have time to fumble about on your phone trying to open an app. Maybe your skinny jeans don’t have the pocket space and don’t want to ruin the line of your clothes with any extra stuff.

With MuchBetter, wherever you find yourself, we make sure you’ve got a safe and secure way to pay, wherever you see the contactless payment symbol. 

Share

Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
Email

Related Posts

GoldBet

Hello, GoldBet! Salve, MuchBetter!

MuchBetter is now accepted on GoldBet, the leading Italian betting and online gaming company that is part of Lottomatica, the most important group in the

Cyber security hacking advice

Ruin a hacker’s day!

Hackers and phishers are using tactics to trick you into entering your password via SMS and other untrustworthy apps or websites. Stop them in their tracks by following some golden rules.

en_USEnglish