预付券和卡

当你能得到“MuchBetter”时,为什么要满足于更好?

MuchBetter 是西班牙的新手 

您是否正在寻找一种在日常生活中省钱的方法?

方便。速度。可用性。我们都知道以数字方式存储和使用我们的钱的好处,但大多数数字支付提供商都有许多潜在用户需要跳过的障碍。

这就是 MuchBetter——一家新进驻西班牙的公司——做得更好。但它如何为西班牙客户节省资金?

1.免费的万事达卡预付借记卡,免费运送到您的家庭地址。注册 MuchBetter 卡再简单不过了。没有冗长的注册过程,没有复杂的文书工作,最重要的是,不需要关联的银行账户,这使其成为那些没有账户的人的理想卡解决方案。

2. MuchBetter卡是免费的,没有任何额外的每月费用。这些卡受 Mastercard® 支持,与任何其他预付卡一样工作,因此可以随时随地进行在线和离线交易。

3. MuchBetter预付代金券没有佣金,当您使用代金券为MuchBetter卡充值时,每次充值都会收到相同的金额。

4. MuchBetter 支付应用程序提供端到端的安全支付解决方案。 MuchBetter 账户受到设备配对、触控 ID、动态安全代码和交易审查系统的保护,以确保只有合法交易才能通过。它具有内置于 MuchBetter 电子钱包中的独特且独家的动态 CVV,并且每次以及您进行的任何交易都会发生变化。您的 CVV 号码永远不会相同,使欺诈者难以在线使用您的卡详细信息。

5.回馈客户。 MegaDraw 计划奖励您进行的每笔交易。您采取的每项操作,从账户注册到转账,都会为您赚取 MegaDraw 积分。您使用 MuchBetter 支付应用程序的次数越多,获得的积分就越多。

免费的万事达卡预付借记卡,免费运送到您的家庭住址。

要加入,只需在 iOS 或 Android 上下载 MuchBetter 应用程序。您可以从意大利 15,000 家授权零售店购买 MuchBetter 预付代金券,立即开始使用 MuchBetter 支付应用程序。预付代金券不收取充值费用。通过下载MuchBetter应用程序,您还可以免费发送和请求资金(同币种),以及充值或提取资金。

那你还在等什么?如果您正在寻找一种快速、可靠和超级安全的方式来存储和使用您的资金,请下载 MuchBetter 支付应用程序并开始购买他们的预付代金券以加载到您的 MuchBetter 卡上。再简单不过了。

立即访问: muchbetter.com/codigo-prepago ,加入全球成千上万的人,他们对传统银行业务方式说“不”,对安全支付的未来说“是”。

分享

相关文章

zh_CN简体中文

Prepaid Vouchers And Cards

Prepaid Vouchers and cards

Why settle for better when you can get “MuchBetter”?

MuchBetter is new to Spain 

Are you looking for a way to save money in your daily life?

Convenience. Speed. Usability. We all know the benefits of storing and using our money digitally, but most digital payment providers have a number of hoops that potential users need to jump through.

This is what MuchBetter – a new company that’s arriving in Spain – does, well, much better. But how does it save Spanish customers money?

1. Free Mastercard prepaid debit card, shipped to your home address, free of charge. Registering for a MuchBetter card couldn’t be simpler. There’s no lengthy sign-up process, no complicated paperwork, and most importantly, a linked bank account isn’t necessary, which makes it the ideal card solution for those without one.

2. The MuchBetter card is free and comes without any additional monthly costs. The cards are supported by Mastercard®, and work like any other prepaid card, so it can be used for online and offline transactions, anytime, anywhere.

3. Transferring and requesting funds is simple and FREE. The MuchBetter payment app goes beyond online and offline usage, enabling their customers to transfer and request money for free And it’s completed instantly in just three simple steps.

4. MuchBetter payment app offers an end to end secured payment solution. MuchBetter accounts are protected with device pairing, touch ID, dynamic security codes, and a transaction review system to ensure that only legitimate transactions go through. its has unique and exclusive dynamic CVV that built-in the MuchBetter e-wallet, and it changes every time and for any transaction you make. Your CVV number will NEVER be the same, making it difficult for fraudsters to use your card detail online.

5. Giving back to customers. The MegaDraw program rewards you for every transaction you make. Each action you take, from account sign-up to transferring funds, earns you MegaDraw points. The more you use your MuchBetter payment app, the more points are awarded to you.

Free Mastercard prepaid debit card, shipped to your home address, free of charge.

To join, simply download the MuchBetter app on iOS or Android. All you need to do to load money onto your card is buy one of MuchBetter’s prepaid vouchers from an authorized store across Spain. There are 15,000 stores nationwide where you can do this, which means you’re never far from being in total control of your money.

So what are you waiting for? If you’re looking for a fast, reliable, and super-secure way to store and use your money, download the MuchBetter payment app and start buying their prepaid vouchers to load onto your MuchBetter card. It couldn’t be simpler.

Visit: muchbetter.com/codigo-prepago  today and join the thousands of people worldwide who have said ‘no’ to traditional banking methods and ‘yes’ to the future of secure payments.

Share

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email
en_USEnglish