具有独特安全功能的支付应用程序

具有独特安全功能的支付应用程序

MuchBetter 成立于 2017 年,是一款屡获殊荣的支付应用程序,现已登陆西班牙,为 180 个不同国家/地区的全球客户提供真正安全的银行替代方案……

如果您想要更安全的在线支付,您必须阅读此内容!

在保护您的资金和敏感信息方面,MuchBetter 比其他电子钱包走得更远。所有 MuchBetter 账户都受到设备配对、触控 ID 和交易审查系统的保护,该系统只允许处理合法交易并阻止不合法交易。

向其任何客户提及 MuchBetter,他们可能会告诉您他们的动态 CVV。 CVV是银行卡背面的3号。与世界上所有其他银行卡不同,MuchBetter 卡的背面没有这个号码。相反,它存储在 MuchBetter 应用程序中,它会更改您进行的每笔交易以及您使用它的任何时间,这使得有人很难在线使用您的卡详细信息。

他们可能还会提到注册过程多么简单、世界级的安全性、卓越的用户体验以及它的非接触式支付设备多么时尚

MuchBetter 支付应用程序使您能够从功能丰富且多样化的电子钱包平台中受益。只需按一下指纹,即可进行免费转账、即时存款和简单支付。

动态 CVV 会更改您进行的每笔交易以及您使用它的任何时间,这使得有人很难在线使用您的卡详细信息。

MuchBetter在其产品的安全性上投入了大量资金。数字购物是我们日常生活的一部分,因此了解使我们能够进行这些购买的支付应用程序和电子钱包是必不可少的;它们很容易获得,甚至更容易使用。您的早晨咖啡、日常通勤或您一直梦想拥有的那件夹克都可以通过指纹或面部识别来购买,而且支付购买从未如此简单:移动支付改变了我们支付所有费用的方式。

现代生活意味着我们的生活在线上和线下是分开的,而且我们始终保持联系。正因为如此,现在正是改变我们的财务管理方法的最佳时机,而不仅仅是为了方便在线购物:电子钱包让我们能够持续跟踪我们的财务收支,一切都始终可见只需单击一下即可。

MuchBetter 就是这种技术的一个很好的例子。他们的电子钱包可让您通过快速、简单且最重要的是安全的过程将现金转换为数字货币。

无论是检查您的财务状况、转账给朋友和家人,还是通过他们的预付凭证充值系统为您的账户充值,MuchBetter 应用程序下载时间不到一分钟,让您可以自由地管理您的财务随时随地,完全安全。

分享

相关文章

zh_CN简体中文

The payment app with a unique security feature

Payment App with Unique security Feature

Founded in 2017, MuchBetter is a multi-award-winning payment app now arrives to Spain they providing a truly secure, banking alternative for customers worldwide In 180 different countries…

If you want more secure online payments, you have to read this!

MuchBetter go further than other e-wallets when it comes to protecting your money and your sensitive information. All MuchBetter accounts are protected with device pairing, touch ID, and a transaction review system that only allows legitimate transactions to be processed and blocks those that aren’t.

Mention MuchBetter to any of its customers, and they’ll likely tell you about their dynamic CVV. The CVV is the 3 number on the back of your bank card. Unlike every other bank card in the world, the MuchBetter card doesn’t have this number on the back. Instead, it’s stored in the MuchBetter app, and it changes every transaction you make and any time you use it, which makes it very hard for somebody to use your card details online.

They’ll probably also mention how simple the sign-up process is, its world-class security, superb user experience, and how stylish its contactless payment devices are

The MuchBetter payment app gives you the power to benefit from a feature-rich and diverse e-wallet platform. Free transfers, instant deposits, and simple payments can be made with just the touch of a fingerprint.

Dynamic CVV changes every transaction you make and any time you use it, which makes it very hard for somebody to use your card details online.

MuchBetter has invested a lot into the security of its products. Digital purchases are an everyday part of our lives, so knowledge of payment apps and e-wallets that allow us to make these purchases is essential; they are easy to get and even easier to use. Your morning coffee, daily commute, or that jacket you’ve been dreaming about owning can all be purchased with fingerprint or facial recognition, and paying for purchases has never been easier: mobile payments have changed the way we pay for everything.

Modern life means our lives are split on and off-line, and we’re always connected. For this very reason, there’s never been a better time to change our approach to financial management, and not solely for the ease of online purchases: e-wallets allow us to keep constant track of our financial incomings and outgoings, and everything is always visible and just one click away.

MuchBetter is a great example of this technology. Their e-wallet lets you transform cash into digital money with a process that’s quick, easy, and most importantly, secure.

Whether it’s checking your financial ins and outs, transferring money to friends and family, or adding funds to your account through their prepaid voucher top-up system, the MuchBetter app takes less than a minute to download and gives you the freedom to manage your finances on-the-go and in total security.

Share

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email
en_USEnglish