أجهزة دفع MuchBetter

نوفر لك مدفوعات يومية آمنة ومريحة

تهيمن حلول الدفع على سوق المدفوعات ، مما يضيف الراحة إلى مدفوعاتك اليومية عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصلة بالإنترنت. في حين أن معظمها عادي إلى حد ما ، فإننا نعتقد أن هناك طريقة أكثر أمانًا ومكافأة لإدارة أموالك. لهذا السبب قمنا بتطوير بعض أجهزة الدفع غير التلامسية الأكثر تميزًا في العالم ، مما يجعل مدفوعاتك اليومية أسهل وأكثر أمانًا بلمسة من الأسلوب الذي لا مثيل له.

مشاهدة الهاتف بطاقة

نحن فريق من المبتكرين المتحمسين ، ولدينا رؤية لإنشاء أجهزة الدفع غير التلامسية الأكثر أمانًا وملاءمة وفريدة من نوعها في العالم.

دفع فوب

مفتاح التشغيل بدون تلامس

MuchBetter مفتاح الدفع غير التلامسي * هو الملحق المثالي ليوفر لك المزيد من الأمان والراحة. قم بتوصيله بمفاتيحك واترك محفظتك في المنزل. تمكنك سلسلة المفاتيح من إجراء عمليات الدفع بدون تلامس بشكل آمن وآمن ؛ بنفس طريقة بطاقتك المصرفية.

تدعم Mastercard® بطاقات الدفع غير التلامسية الخاصة بـ MuchBetter ، مما يعني أنها تعمل تمامًا مثل أي جهاز دفع آخر من Mastercard®. استخدمها لإجراء مدفوعات في جميع أنحاء العالم ، في أي مكان يعرض Mastercard® أو رمز الدفع اللاتلامسي.

* متاح للعملاء في المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية فقط. يتقاضى Key fob رسومًا لمرة واحدة قدرها 10 جنيهات إسترلينية ويمكن طلبها في التطبيق.

CashCuff ، بالشراكة مع رواد الموضة DressCode

في عام 2019 ، دخلت شركة MuchBetter في شراكة مع شركة DressCode للأزياء عالية التقنية ومقرها كامبريدج لإطلاق أول قميص ذكي للدفع بدون تلامس في العالم. يتيح CashCuff إمكانية الدفع بدون تلامس من الكفة دون الحاجة إلى جهاز إضافي. مع قميص CashCuff من DressCode ، سيكون لدى العملاء شيء أقل يدعو للقلق. الأموال متاحة عند الطلب ، بدون محفظة ... بدون هاتف ... لا توجد مشكلة. إنه مثالي لقضاء يومك ، آمنًا مع العلم أن لديك نقودًا في متناول اليد متى احتجت إليها.

يتم التحكم في وحدة الدفع بدون تلامس داخل القميص عبر تطبيق MuchBetter. تتيح لك واجهة المستخدم البسيطة هذه تخصيص مبالغ محددة من المال للبطاقة الافتراضية ، ومراقبة الاستخدام وتشغيل / إيقاف تشغيل الشريحة حسب الرغبة.

قال الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Dresscode ، آندي بوثمان: "لقد صممنا CashCuff لعشاق التكنولوجيا الفائقة المهتمين بالموضة ، فهو مخفي بعيدًا عن الأنظار ، ولكنه دائمًا موجود عندما تريده."

ظهرت CashCuff في The Telegraph و The Daily Mail و Metro و The Industry Fashion

شريحة دفع الأصفاد النقدية
مشروب دفع lucozade أفضل بكثير

اكتشف التدفق الخاص بك مع Lucozade

في عام 2017 ، دخلت MuchBetter في شراكة مع GPS (معالج إصدار دفع ناشئ) و DIGISEQ (شركة توفير NFC) لدعم Lucozade Energy في إنتاج زجاجة مدفوعة ثورية تم توزيعها مجانًا في محطات القطار الرئيسية في لندن والمواقع الساخنة للركاب. تضمنت كل زجاجة خاصة شريحة دفع بدون تلامس محملة مسبقًا برصيد لدفع ثمن رحلة واحدة في مترو أنفاق لندن.

لاعب الجمباز في فريق GB ، نايل ويلسون ، المتأهل إلى نهائيات Got Talent في بريطانيا ، Twist and Pulse ونجمة الباليه Alessia Lugoboni ، ظهرت جميعها في الحملة الإعلانية التي حثت ركاب لندن على `` العثور على التدفق الخاص بك '' من خلال رحلة مجانية باستخدام زجاجات Lucozade للدفع بدون تلامس.

هل أنت مستعد للانضمام إلى ثورة الدفع اللاتلامسي MuchBetter؟

arالعربية

مجموع جوائز 2200 دولار 

هذا العرض مغلق الآن. 

جرب فرصة الفوز بـ 100 دولار من مجموع جوائزنا البالغ 2200 دولار!

افتح تطبيقك لتعبئة 22 دولارًا * للمشاركة! 

سينتهي هذا العرض في الساعة 23:59 بتوقيت غرينتش يوم الأربعاء 14 كانون الأول (ديسمبر) 2022.

احصل على فوب ، واحصل على 5 يورو 

هذا العرض قد انتهى الآن. 

اطلب سلسلة مفاتيح بدون تلامس MuchBetter اليوم واحصل على 5 يورو (أو ما يعادلها بعملة المحفظة) محملة في محفظتك! 

انتهى هذا العرض في الساعة 23:59 بتوقيت جرينتش يوم الأحد 11 ديسمبر. 

*البنود و تطبق الشروط. البنود و تطبق الشروط..

مشاهدة كرة القدم أفضل مع الأصدقاء! 

هذا العرض قد انتهى الآن.

قم بإحالة صديق إلى MuchBetter واحصل على 5 يورو محملة على حسابك.

افتح التطبيق الخاص بك وادعُ صديقًا إلى MuchBetter باستخدام رمز الإحالة الفريد الخاص بك وبمجرد أن يتم إضافته ، سنمنحك 5 يورو أو ما يعادله بالعملة!

انتهى هذا العرض في الساعة 23:59 بتوقيت جرينتش يوم الجمعة 16 ديسمبر.

*البنود و تطبق الشروط. البنود و تطبق الشروط..

الهبة الاجتماعية الضخمة

تم إغلاق هذه الهبة الآن.

نحن نبدأ الأمور بهبات ضخمة على قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا! 

توجه إلىpaymuchbetter على Instagram أو Twitter أو Facebook لمعرفة كيفية الاشتراك. 

انتهت هذه المنافسة.

*البنود و تطبق الشروط. البنود و تطبق الشروط..

MuchBetter contactless payment devices

Providing you with safe & convenient daily payments

The payments marketplace is dominated by payment solutions, adding convenience to your daily online and offline payments. While most of them are fairly ordinary, we believe there is a safer and much more rewarding way to manage your money.  That’s why we have developed some of the world’s most unique contactless payment devices, making your daily payments easier and more secure with a twist of unrivaled style.

watch card phone

We are a team of passionate innovators, with a vision to create the world’s safest, most convenient, and unique contactless payment devices.

fob payment

The contactless key fob

The MuchBetter contactless payment key fob* is the perfect accessory to bring you added safety and convenience.  Attach it to your keys and leave your wallet at home. The key fob enables you to make contactless payments safe and secure; in the same way as your bank card.

MuchBetter’s contactless payment cards and key fobs are supported by Mastercard®, which means they function exactly like any other Mastercard® payment device. Use them to make payments all over the world, anywhere that displays Mastercard® or contactless payment symbol.

*Available to customers in the EEA only. The key fob charges a one-off fee of £10 and can be ordered in the app.

CashCuff, in partnership with fashion pioneers DressCode

In 2019, MuchBetter partnered with Cambridge-based high-tech fashion start-up, DressCode, to launch the world’s first contactless payment smart shirt. The CashCuff enables contactless payments from the cuff with no extra device required. With a CashCuff shirt from DressCode, customers have one less thing to worry about. Money available on-demand, no wallet…no phone…no problem. It’s perfect for going about your day, safe in the knowledge that you have cash on hand whenever you need it.

The contactless payment module within the shirt is controlled via the MuchBetter app. This simple user interface allows you to allocate specific amounts of money to the virtual card, monitor the usage and switch the chip on/off at will.

Dresscode CEO, Andy Boothman said: “We designed CashCuff for the fashion-conscious high-tech lover, it’s hidden away out of sight, but always there when you want it.”

CashCuff has been featured in The Telegraph, The Daily Mail, Metro and The Industry fashion

cash cuffs payment chip
muchbetter lucozade payment drink

Find your flow with Lucozade

In 2017, MuchBetter partnered with GPS (an emerging payment issuer processor) & DIGISEQ (NFC provisioning company) to support Lucozade Energy in producing a revolutionary paytech bottle that was distributed free at major London train stations and commuter hot-spots. Each special bottle included a contactless payment chip pre-loaded with a credit to pay for one journey on the London Underground.

Team GB gymnast Nile Wilson, Britain’s Got Talent finalists Twist and Pulse and ballet star Alessia Lugoboni all featured in the ad campaign which urged London commuters to ‘Find your flow’ with a free journey using the Lucozade bottles for contactless payment.

Are you ready to join the MuchBetter contactless payment revolution?

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Try and score with our MuchBetter prize pool 

Top up your account with 22 of your wallet currency today to be entered into our prize pool – we’ve got 22 prizes of 100 in your wallet currency up for grabs! 

This offer will end at 11:59 GMT on Thursday 15 December. 

Terms and conditions apply, see here.

Get a fob, get €5 

Order a MuchBetter contactless keyring fob today and get €5 (or wallet currency equivalent) loaded on to your wallet! 

This offer will end at 23:59 GMT on Sunday 11 December. 

Terms and conditions apply, see here.

Watching football is better with friends! 

Refer a friend to MuchBetter and get €5 loaded onto your account.

Open your app and invite a friend to MuchBetter using your unique referral code and once they’ve topped up, we’ll give you €5 or currency equivalent!

This offer will end at 23:59 GMT on Friday 16 December.

Terms and conditions apply, see here.

Mega Social Giveaway

This giveaway has now closed.

We’re kicking things off with a mega giveaway on our social media channels! 

Head to @paymuchbetter on Instagram, Twitter, or Facebook to find out how to enter. 

This competition has ended.

Terms and conditions apply, see here.