Бесконтактные платежные устройства MuchBetter

Предоставление вам безопасных и удобных ежедневных платежей

На рынке платежей доминируют платежные решения, которые делают ваши ежедневные онлайн- и офлайн-платежи более удобными. Хотя большинство из них довольно обычные, мы считаем, что есть более безопасный и гораздо более выгодный способ управлять своими деньгами. Вот почему мы разработали одни из самых уникальных в мире бесконтактных платежных устройств, которые сделают ваши ежедневные платежи проще и безопаснее, а также придадут им непревзойденный стиль.

телефон с часами

Мы — команда увлеченных новаторов, стремящихся создать самые безопасные, удобные и уникальные в мире устройства для бесконтактных платежей.

фоб платеж

Бесконтактный брелок

Брелок для бесконтактных платежей MuchBetter* — идеальный аксессуар, обеспечивающий дополнительную безопасность и удобство. Прикрепите его к своим ключам и оставьте кошелек дома. Брелок позволяет безопасно и надежно совершать бесконтактные платежи; так же, как и ваша банковская карта.

Бесконтактные платежные карты и брелоки MuchBetter поддерживаются Mastercard®, что означает, что они работают точно так же, как любое другое платежное устройство Mastercard®. Используйте их для совершения платежей по всему миру, везде, где отображается символ Mastercard® или бесконтактный платеж.

*Доступно только для клиентов из ЕЭЗ. За брелок взимается разовая плата в размере 10 фунтов стерлингов, и его можно заказать в приложении.

CashCuff в партнерстве с пионерами моды DressCode

В 2019 году MuchBetter в партнерстве с высокотехнологичным стартапом в области моды DressCode из Кембриджа выпустила первую в мире смарт-рубашку для бесконтактных платежей. CashCuff позволяет осуществлять бесконтактные платежи с помощью манжеты без необходимости в дополнительном устройстве. С рубашкой CashCuff от DressCode у покупателей на одну проблему меньше. Деньги доступны по запросу, без кошелька… без телефона… без проблем. Он идеально подходит для повседневных дел, зная, что у вас есть наличные в любой момент, когда они вам понадобятся.

Модуль бесконтактных платежей внутри футболки управляется через приложение MuchBetter. Этот простой пользовательский интерфейс позволяет вам выделять определенные суммы денег на виртуальную карту, контролировать использование и включать/выключать чип по желанию.

Генеральный директор Dresscode Энди Бутман сказал: «Мы разработали CashCuff для любителей высоких технологий, следящих за модой, они спрятаны вне поля зрения, но всегда под рукой, когда вам это нужно».

CashCuff был представлен в The Telegraph, The Daily Mail, Metro и The Industry fashion.

платежный чип на наручниках
Напиток с оплатой lucozade намного лучше

Найдите свой поток с Lucozade

В 2017 году MuchBetter заключила партнерское соглашение с GPS (новый процессор эмитента платежей) и DIGISEQ (компания, обеспечивающая NFC), чтобы поддержать Lucozade Energy в производстве революционной бутылки Paytech, которая бесплатно распространялась на крупных вокзалах Лондона и в пригородных точках доступа. Каждая специальная бутылка включала в себя бесконтактный платежный чип с предварительно загруженным кредитом для оплаты одной поездки в лондонском метро.

Гимнаст сборной Великобритании Найл Уилсон, финалисты конкурса «Британия ищет таланты» Twist and Pulse и звезда балета Алессия Лугобони — все они участвовали в рекламной кампании, которая призывала лондонских пассажиров «найти свой поток» с бесплатным путешествием, используя бутылки Lucozade для бесконтактной оплаты.

Готовы ли вы присоединиться к революции бесконтактных платежей MuchBetter?

ru_RUРусский

MuchBetter contactless payment devices

Providing you with safe & convenient daily payments

The payments marketplace is dominated by payment solutions, adding convenience to your daily online and offline payments. While most of them are fairly ordinary, we believe there is a safer and much more rewarding way to manage your money.  That’s why we have developed some of the world’s most unique contactless payment devices, making your daily payments easier and more secure with a twist of unrivaled style.

watch card phone

We are a team of passionate innovators, with a vision to create the world’s safest, most convenient, and unique contactless payment devices.

fob payment

The contactless key fob

The MuchBetter contactless payment key fob* is the perfect accessory to bring you added safety and convenience.  Attach it to your keys and leave your wallet at home. The key fob enables you to make contactless payments safe and secure; in the same way as your bank card.

MuchBetter’s contactless payment cards and key fobs are supported by Mastercard®, which means they function exactly like any other Mastercard® payment device. Use them to make payments all over the world, anywhere that displays Mastercard® or contactless payment symbol.

*Available to customers in the EEA only. The key fob charges a one-off fee of £10 and can be ordered in the app.

CashCuff, in partnership with fashion pioneers DressCode

In 2019, MuchBetter partnered with Cambridge-based high-tech fashion start-up, DressCode, to launch the world’s first contactless payment smart shirt. The CashCuff enables contactless payments from the cuff with no extra device required. With a CashCuff shirt from DressCode, customers have one less thing to worry about. Money available on-demand, no wallet…no phone…no problem. It’s perfect for going about your day, safe in the knowledge that you have cash on hand whenever you need it.

The contactless payment module within the shirt is controlled via the MuchBetter app. This simple user interface allows you to allocate specific amounts of money to the virtual card, monitor the usage and switch the chip on/off at will.

Dresscode CEO, Andy Boothman said: “We designed CashCuff for the fashion-conscious high-tech lover, it’s hidden away out of sight, but always there when you want it.”

CashCuff has been featured in The Telegraph, The Daily Mail, Metro and The Industry fashion

cash cuffs payment chip
muchbetter lucozade payment drink

Find your flow with Lucozade

In 2017, MuchBetter partnered with GPS (an emerging payment issuer processor) & DIGISEQ (NFC provisioning company) to support Lucozade Energy in producing a revolutionary paytech bottle that was distributed free at major London train stations and commuter hot-spots. Each special bottle included a contactless payment chip pre-loaded with a credit to pay for one journey on the London Underground.

Team GB gymnast Nile Wilson, Britain’s Got Talent finalists Twist and Pulse and ballet star Alessia Lugoboni all featured in the ad campaign which urged London commuters to ‘Find your flow’ with a free journey using the Lucozade bottles for contactless payment.

Are you ready to join the MuchBetter contactless payment revolution?

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Try and score with our MuchBetter prize pool 

Top up your account with 22 of your wallet currency today to be entered into our prize pool – we’ve got 22 prizes of 100 in your wallet currency up for grabs! 

This offer will end at 11:59 GMT on Thursday 15 December. 

Terms and conditions apply, see here.

Get a fob, get €5 

Order a MuchBetter contactless keyring fob today and get €5 (or wallet currency equivalent) loaded on to your wallet! 

This offer will end at 23:59 GMT on Sunday 11 December. 

Terms and conditions apply, see here.

Watching football is better with friends! 

Refer a friend to MuchBetter and get €5 loaded onto your account.

Open your app and invite a friend to MuchBetter using your unique referral code and once they’ve topped up, we’ll give you €5 or currency equivalent!

This offer will end at 23:59 GMT on Friday 16 December.

Terms and conditions apply, see here.

Mega Social Giveaway

This giveaway has now closed.

We’re kicking things off with a mega giveaway on our social media channels! 

Head to @paymuchbetter on Instagram, Twitter, or Facebook to find out how to enter. 

This competition has ended.

Terms and conditions apply, see here.