MuchBetter terminaux de paiement sans contact

Vous offrir des paiements quotidiens sûrs et pratiques

Le marché des paiements est dominé par les solutions de paiement, ce qui ajoute de la commodité à vos paiements quotidiens en ligne et hors ligne. Bien que la plupart d'entre eux soient assez ordinaires, nous pensons qu'il existe un moyen plus sûr et beaucoup plus gratifiant de gérer votre argent. C'est pourquoi nous avons développé certains des dispositifs de paiement sans contact les plus uniques au monde, rendant vos paiements quotidiens plus faciles et plus sûrs avec une touche de style inégalée.

montre carte téléphone

Nous sommes une équipe d'innovateurs passionnés, avec pour vision de créer les dispositifs de paiement sans contact les plus sûrs, les plus pratiques et les plus uniques au monde.

paiement fob

Le porte-clés sans contact

Le porte-clés de paiement sans contact MuchBetter* est l'accessoire idéal pour vous apporter plus de sécurité et de confort. Attachez-le à vos clés et laissez votre portefeuille à la maison. Le porte-clés vous permet d'effectuer des paiements sans contact en toute sécurité ; au même titre que votre carte bancaire.

Les cartes de paiement sans contact et les porte-clés de MuchBetter sont pris en charge par Mastercard®, ce qui signifie qu'ils fonctionnent exactement comme n'importe quel autre appareil de paiement Mastercard®. Utilisez-les pour effectuer des paiements partout dans le monde, partout où le symbole de paiement Mastercard® ou sans contact est affiché.

*Disponible uniquement pour les clients de l'EEE. Le porte-clés facture des frais uniques de 10 £ et peut être commandé dans l'application.

CashCuff, en partenariat avec les pionniers de la mode DressCode

En 2019, MuchBetter s'est associé à la start-up de mode high-tech basée à Cambridge, DressCode, pour lancer la première chemise intelligente de paiement sans contact au monde. Le CashCuff permet des paiements sans contact depuis le brassard sans aucun appareil supplémentaire requis. Avec une chemise CashCuff de DressCode, les clients ont un souci de moins. Argent disponible sur demande, pas de portefeuille… pas de téléphone… pas de problème. Il est parfait pour vaquer à vos occupations quotidiennes, sachant que vous avez de l'argent à portée de main chaque fois que vous en avez besoin.

Le module de paiement sans contact à l'intérieur du maillot est contrôlé via l'application MuchBetter. Cette interface utilisateur simple vous permet d'allouer des sommes d'argent spécifiques à la carte virtuelle, de surveiller l'utilisation et d'activer/désactiver la puce à volonté.

Le PDG de Dresscode, Andy Boothman, a déclaré : "Nous avons conçu CashCuff pour l'amateur de haute technologie soucieux de la mode, il est caché à l'abri des regards, mais toujours là quand vous le voulez."

CashCuff a été présenté dans The Telegraph, The Daily Mail, Metro et The Industry fashion

puce de paiement aux menottes en espèces
boisson de paiement muchbetter lucozade

Trouvez votre flux avec Lucozade

En 2017, MuchBetter s'est associé à GPS (un processeur d'émetteur de paiement émergent) et à DIGISEQ (société d'approvisionnement NFC) pour aider Lucozade Energy à produire une bouteille révolutionnaire de technologie payante qui a été distribuée gratuitement dans les principales gares de Londres et les points d'accès des navetteurs. Chaque bouteille spéciale comprenait une puce de paiement sans contact pré-chargée avec un crédit pour payer un trajet dans le métro de Londres.

Le gymnaste de l'équipe britannique Nile Wilson, les finalistes de Britain's Got Talent Twist and Pulse et la star du ballet Alessia Lugoboni ont tous figuré dans la campagne publicitaire qui a exhorté les navetteurs londoniens à "Trouvez votre flux" avec un voyage gratuit en utilisant les bouteilles Lucozade pour un paiement sans contact.

Êtes-vous prêt à rejoindre la révolution du paiement sans contact MuchBetter ?

fr_CAFrançais du Canada

MuchBetter contactless payment devices

Providing you with safe & convenient daily payments

The payments marketplace is dominated by payment solutions, adding convenience to your daily online and offline payments. While most of them are fairly ordinary, we believe there is a safer and much more rewarding way to manage your money.  That’s why we have developed some of the world’s most unique contactless payment devices, making your daily payments easier and more secure with a twist of unrivaled style.

watch card phone

We are a team of passionate innovators, with a vision to create the world’s safest, most convenient, and unique contactless payment devices.

fob payment

The contactless key fob

The MuchBetter contactless payment key fob* is the perfect accessory to bring you added safety and convenience.  Attach it to your keys and leave your wallet at home. The key fob enables you to make contactless payments safe and secure; in the same way as your bank card.

MuchBetter’s contactless payment cards and key fobs are supported by Mastercard®, which means they function exactly like any other Mastercard® payment device. Use them to make payments all over the world, anywhere that displays Mastercard® or contactless payment symbol.

*Available to customers in the EEA only. The key fob charges a one-off fee of £10 and can be ordered in the app.

CashCuff, in partnership with fashion pioneers DressCode

In 2019, MuchBetter partnered with Cambridge-based high-tech fashion start-up, DressCode, to launch the world’s first contactless payment smart shirt. The CashCuff enables contactless payments from the cuff with no extra device required. With a CashCuff shirt from DressCode, customers have one less thing to worry about. Money available on-demand, no wallet…no phone…no problem. It’s perfect for going about your day, safe in the knowledge that you have cash on hand whenever you need it.

The contactless payment module within the shirt is controlled via the MuchBetter app. This simple user interface allows you to allocate specific amounts of money to the virtual card, monitor the usage and switch the chip on/off at will.

Dresscode CEO, Andy Boothman said: “We designed CashCuff for the fashion-conscious high-tech lover, it’s hidden away out of sight, but always there when you want it.”

CashCuff has been featured in The Telegraph, The Daily Mail, Metro and The Industry fashion

cash cuffs payment chip
muchbetter lucozade payment drink

Find your flow with Lucozade

In 2017, MuchBetter partnered with GPS (an emerging payment issuer processor) & DIGISEQ (NFC provisioning company) to support Lucozade Energy in producing a revolutionary paytech bottle that was distributed free at major London train stations and commuter hot-spots. Each special bottle included a contactless payment chip pre-loaded with a credit to pay for one journey on the London Underground.

Team GB gymnast Nile Wilson, Britain’s Got Talent finalists Twist and Pulse and ballet star Alessia Lugoboni all featured in the ad campaign which urged London commuters to ‘Find your flow’ with a free journey using the Lucozade bottles for contactless payment.

Are you ready to join the MuchBetter contactless payment revolution?

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Try and score with our MuchBetter prize pool 

Top up your account with 22 of your wallet currency today to be entered into our prize pool – we’ve got 22 prizes of 100 in your wallet currency up for grabs! 

This offer will end at 11:59 GMT on Thursday 15 December. 

Terms and conditions apply, see here.

Get a fob, get €5 

Order a MuchBetter contactless keyring fob today and get €5 (or wallet currency equivalent) loaded on to your wallet! 

This offer will end at 23:59 GMT on Sunday 11 December. 

Terms and conditions apply, see here.

Watching football is better with friends! 

Refer a friend to MuchBetter and get €5 loaded onto your account.

Open your app and invite a friend to MuchBetter using your unique referral code and once they’ve topped up, we’ll give you €5 or currency equivalent!

This offer will end at 23:59 GMT on Friday 16 December.

Terms and conditions apply, see here.

Mega Social Giveaway

This giveaway has now closed.

We’re kicking things off with a mega giveaway on our social media channels! 

Head to @paymuchbetter on Instagram, Twitter, or Facebook to find out how to enter. 

This competition has ended.

Terms and conditions apply, see here.